New Job Description

Even though I’m well past retirement age, I still work 25 hours a week at our local print shop. My tasks have been to man the front desk, answer the phone, handle basic customer service, create page layouts, assist with finish work…   You get the picture.

Now I have a new job. We have a new, 24/7 website where you can design and order your printing online. It isn’t completed with all our products, but you can design your own business cards, letterhead, invitations, note cards, or posters, then you upload the files, and we print them.

It’s my job to spread the word, update the Facebook page, and generally handle our internet presence.  We’ll see how that goes.

I’d appreciate it if you would check us out at dumondprinting.com and let me know in the comments below what you think of our website. Please be advised that our gift page is not yet completed, so you’ll need to check that out later.

I look forward to your input.

 

2 Comments

Filed under Work

2 responses to “New Job Description

  1. The new DuMond Printing site is easy to navigate and has a crisp clean look to it. Kudo’s to you.

    Like

Leave a Reply

